Los Alamitos Youth Baseball

Board of Directors

Justin Cook
President
president@layb.org
562-453-6878

Kurt Hesse
Player's Agent
playersagent@layb.org
949-294-3773

Autumn Bignami (Shelley Hasselbrink Filling In)
1st Vice-President

vicepresident@layb.org
-

Vanessa Hernandez
2nd Vice-President

vicepresident2@layb.org
562-746-1442

Cindy Thomas
Secretary

secretary@layb.org
562-746-6050

Angela Smith
Treasurer

treasurer@layb.org
562-221-7679

Jim Paul
General Manager 1

generalmanager1@layb.org
562-431-6365

Jason Appleby
General Manager 2

generalmanager2@layb.org
562-884-3435

Carlos Hernandez
General Manager 3

generalmanager3@layb.org
562-212-5199

Chad Lindholm
Foal Commissioner

foalcommissioner@layb.org
562-822-0923

Jason Bowen
Shetland Commissioner

shetlandcommissioner@layb.org
562-481-6419

David Ryst
Pinto Commissioner

pintocommissioner@layb.org
714-396-0585
Matt Hammond
Mustang Commissioner

mustangcommissioner@layb.org
714-915-2487

Dave Robinson
Bronco Commissioner

daverobinson021@gmail.com
310-721-2205

Bryan Lentz
Pony Commissioner

ponycommissioner@layb.org
562-533-0234

Morgan Beck
Communications Director

communications@layb.org
949-444-2156

Mike Barr
Equipment Manager

equipment@layb.org
714-598-8799

Yvette Batres
Uniform Manager

uniforms@layb.org
562-805-6888

Adam Wilson
Safety Manager

safety@layb.org
214-552-7661

Kurt Hasselbrink
Head Scorekeeper

hasselbrink4@aol.com
562-760-8930

Gladys Kaiser
Publicity Director

publicitydirector@layb.org
562-355-8884
Greg Shortle
Head Umpire

umpires@layb.org
562-225-5419

Kurt Hasselbrink
Snack Shack

hasselbrink4@aol.com
562-760-8930

Kelly Bowen
Junior Auxiliary

jrauxiliary@layb.org
562-879-1424

Kurt Hesse
Tournament Director
tournamentdirector@layb.org
949-294-3773

Contact Us

4370 Farquhar Avenue 
Los Alamitos, California 90720

Email Us: Communications@LAYB.org
Copyright © 2017 Los Alamitos Youth Baseball  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login