Los Alamitos Youth Baseball

Board of Directors

Justin Cook
President

president@layb.org

Kurt Hesse
Player's Agent

playersagent@layb.org

Autumn Bignami (Shelley Hasselbrink Filling In)
1st Vice-President

vicepresident@layb.org
Vanessa Hernandez
2nd Vice-President

vicepresident2@layb.org
Cindy Thomas
Secretary

secretary@layb.org

Angela Smith
Treasurer

treasurer@layb.org

Jim Paul and Jim Eckhardt
General Managers 1 and 2

-

Carlos Hernandez
General Manager 3

generalmanager3@layb.org

Jason Appleby
General Manager 4

generalmanager4@layb.org

Rick Ruelas
General Manager 5

generalmanager5@layb.org
Chad Lindholm
Foal Commissioner

foalcommissioner@layb.org

Jason Bowen
Shetland Commissioner

shetlandcommissioner@layb.org

Art Howe
Pinto Commissioner

pintocommissioner@layb.org
Matt Hammond
Mustang Commissioner

mustangcommissioner@layb.org

Dave Robinson
Bronco Commissioner

daverobinson021@gmail.com

Bryan Lentz
Pony Commissioner

ponycommissioner@layb.org

Morgan Beck
Communications Director

communications@layb.org

Mike Barr
Equipment Manager

equipment@layb.org
Yvette Batres
Uniform Manager

uniforms@layb.org

Adam Wilson
Safety Manager

safety@layb.org

Kurt Hasselbrink
Head Scorekeeper

hasselbrink4@aol.com

Gladys Kaiser
Publicity Director

publicitydirector@layb.org
Greg Shortle
Head Umpire

umpires@layb.org

Kurt Hasselbrink
Snack Shack

hasselbrink4@aol.com

Kelly Bowen
Junior Auxiliary

jrauxiliary@layb.org

Kurt Hesse
Tournament Director
tournamentdirector@layb.org

Contact Us

4370 Farquhar Avenue 
Los Alamitos, California 90720

Email Us: Communications@LAYB.org
Copyright © 2018 Los Alamitos Youth Baseball  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login