Los Alamitos Youth Baseball

Board of Directors

Justin Cook
President

president@layb.org

Autumn Bignami
Vice-President

vicepresident@layb.org 
Kurt Hesse
Player's Agent
Tournament Director

playersagent@layb.org
tournamentdirector@layb.org
Cindy Thomas
Secretary

secretary@layb.org

Molly Hulse
Treasurer

treasurer@layb.org

Mark Weinstein
Foal Commissioner

foalcommissioner@layb.org

Chad Lindholm
Shetland Commissioner

shetlandcommissioner@layb.org

Matt Hammond
Pinto Commissioner

pintocommissioner@layb.org
Mike Barr
Mustang Commissioner

mustangcommissioner@layb.org

Frank Bignami
Bronco Commissioner

broncocommissioner@layb.org

John Shay
Pony Commissioner

ponycommissioner@layb.org

Lela Beck
Communications Manager

communications@layb.org

Jazz Sanchez
Equipment Manager

equipment@layb.org
Yvette Batres
Uniform Manager

uniforms@layb.org

Adam Wilson
Safety Manager

safety@layb.org

TBD
Activities Manager

activities@layb.org 
Greg Shortle
Head Umpire

umpires@layb.org

Kelly Bowen
Junior Auxiliary

jrauxiliary@layb.org

Kurt Hasselbrink
Snack Shack
Head Scorekeeper

-
Jim Eckhardt
General Manager

-
Jason Appleby
General Manager

-
Rick Ruelas
General Manager

-
Jason Bowen
General Manager

-

Contact Us

4370 Farquhar Avenue 
Los Alamitos, California 90720

Email Us: Communications@LAYB.org
Copyright © 2018 Los Alamitos Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login